Administrative Notes


You will note some changes in the appearance of this blog. 

I also removed the pages containing my resume and publications lists.  The publications list hadn’t been updated in a couple of years and I know that the resume was probably just as old.

I originally posted the resume and publication list in hopes of generating some jobs but nothing really came of it. 

Publications are vital to the life of an academic but it doesn’t help when your publications are few and far between.

So I pulled those two pages.  If you are interested in what I have done professionally and what I have written, let me know and I will send you the information.

In the meantime, I hope that the readership of this blog keeps rising and that you find what I have to say interesting.

I haven’t given up hopes of some substantial work but think that it will be more in the line of lay preaching, other public speaking, and writing assignments.  If you have anything along those lines, feel free to contact me.

